stanley_cup_banner_2019.jpg

EASTERN CONFERENCE FINAL

NHL_2019_StanleyCupPlayoffs_TeamMatchUp_CARvsBOS.jpg

Carolina Hurricanes (WC1)
vs. Boston Bruins (A2)

Bruins win 4-0

  • Thursday, May 9, 8pm: Hurricanes 2 @ Bruins 5 | NBCSN, SN, CBC, TVA Sports

  • Sunday, May 12, 3pm: Hurricanes 2 @ Bruins 6 | NBC, SN, CBC, TVA Sports

  • Tuesday, May 14, 8pm: Bruins 2 @ Hurricanes 1 | NBCSN, SN, CBC, TVA Sports

  • Thursday, May 16, 8pm: Bruins 4 @ Hurricanes 0 | NBCSN, SN, CBC, TVA Sports

  • *Saturday, May 18, 7:15pm: Hurricanes @ Bruins | NBC, SN, CBC, TVA Sports

  • *Monday, May 20, 8pm: Bruins @ Hurricanes | NBCSN, SN1, CBC, TVA Sports

  • *Wednesday, May 22, 8pm: Hurricanes @ Bruins | NBCSN, SN360, CBC, TVA Sports

WESTERN CONFERENCE FINAL

NHL_2019_StanleyCupPlayoffs_TeamMatchUp_STLvSJS.jpg

St. Louis Blues (C3)
vs. San Jose Sharks (P2)

Blues win 4-2

  • Saturday, May 11, 8pm: Blues 3 @ Sharks 6 | NBC, SN, CBC, TVA Sports

  • Monday, May 13, 9pm: Blues 4 @ Sharks 2 | NBCSN, SN, CBC, TVA Sports

  • Wednesday, May 15, 8pm: Sharks 5 @ Blues 4 (OT) | NBCSN, SN360, CBC, TVA Sports

  • Friday, May 17, 8pm: Sharks 1 @ Blues 2 | NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports

  • Sunday, May 19, 3pm: Blues 5 @ Sharks 0 | NBC, SN, CBC, TVA Sports

  • Tuesday, May 21, 8pm: Sharks 1 @ Blues 5 | NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports

  • *Thursday, May 23, 9pm: Blues @ Sharks | NBCSN, SN1, CBC, TVA Sports